Welcome Brixton Mitchell Cherness

I’m not baking any cookies for a couple of days.  I’m a little tired.  And I’m a little preoccupied.  You see, last night at 11:43pm, I was privileged to witness my second grandchild’s birth .  Did I mention that he is beautiful and perfect.  Did I mention that he looks just like his big brother, who, coincidentally, is also beautiful and perfect?  My daughter, Stephanie, and my son-in-law, Austin, make the most beautiful babies!

Baby Brixton  Born 7/11/14 at 11:43pm 6 pounds 12 ounces

Baby Brixton
Born 7/11/14 at 11:43pm
6 pounds 12 ounces

 

Beautiful Baby Boy!

Beautiful Baby Boy!

Today Connor will get to meet his little brother.  I can’t wait to witness that!

And I did promise Connor that I would make him some Power Rangers cookies because big brothers deserve cookies.  So stay tuned!

Leave a Reply

